photography -  Dane Pedersen

photography - Dane Pedersen

Management/booking

Mark Gehring
markg@periscopemgmt.com

UK/EU booking

Kai Lehmann
kai.lehmann@cabinartists.com

Publicity

Asha Goodman
asha.goodman@sacksco.com

Licensing

Lauren Ross
lauren@terrorbird.com 

Radio

Lindsay Reid
lindsay@thirtytigers.com 

Legal

John Strohm
jstrohm@loeb.com