Management

Mark Gehring
markg@periscopemgmt.com 

Booking

Adam Voith
adam@billions.com 

Publicity

Asha Goodman
asha.goodman@sacksco.com

Licensing

Lauren Ross
lauren@terrorbird.com 

Radio

Lindsay Reid
lindsay@thirtytigers.com 

Legal

John Strohm
jstrohm@loeb.com